• Memorial Day - Closed
    All Day Event
    No Tours
  • Brentwood School
    9:30:00 AM to 11:30:00 AM
    Rancho Tour
  • Willow Elementary School
    9:30:00 AM to 11:45:00 PM
    Rancho Tour
  • Roscomare Elementary School
    9:30:00 AM to 11:30:00 AM
    Rancho Tour
  • Monlux Elementary School
    9:30:00 AM to 11:30:00 AM
    Rancho Tour
  • Hoover Elementary School
    9:30:00 AM to 11:45:00 AM
    Rancho Tour
May 2018 Mouse Over any Event for Details
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Serrania Elementary
Serrania Elementary
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Tuesday, May 01, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
2
St Cyril
St Cyril
Description: Chumash Tour
Date: Wednesday, May 02, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
St Cyril
St Cyril
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Wednesday, May 02, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
3
Mayall Elementary
Mayall Elementary
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Thursday, May 03, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
4
Bethany Christian School
Bethany Christian School
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Friday, May 04, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
Beethoven Street Elementary
Beethoven Street Elementary
Description: Chumash Tour
Date: Friday, May 04, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
5
6
7
Thomas Edison ES - Glendale
Thomas Edison ES - Glendale
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Monday, May 07, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
8
San Rafael Elementary School
San Rafael Elementary School
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Tuesday, May 08, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
9
Fullbright Elementary
Fullbright Elementary
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Wednesday, May 09, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
10
N.E.W. Academy, Canoga Park
N.E.W. Academy, Canoga Park
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Thursday, May 10, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:45am
11
Dyer Elementary
Dyer Elementary
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Friday, May 11, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
12
13
14
Saint Rita School
Saint Rita School
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Monday, May 14, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
Roosevelt Elementary School
Roosevelt Elementary School
Description: Chumash Village Tour
Date: Monday, May 14, 2018
Time: 9:25am - 11:30am
15
Laurence School
Laurence School
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
Roosevelt Elementary School
Roosevelt Elementary School
Description: Chumash Village Tour
Date: Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
16
Polytechnic Elementary School
Polytechnic Elementary School
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Time: 9:45am - 11:45am
Roosevelt Elementary School
Roosevelt Elementary School
Description: Chumash Village Tour
Date: Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
17
Fair Avenue Elementary School
Fair Avenue Elementary School
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Thursday, May 17, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 12:30pm
18
Washington Elementary School
Washington Elementary School
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Friday, May 18, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:40pm
19
20
21
McKinley Elementary School
McKinley Elementary School
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Monday, May 21, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
22
Tumbleweed Elementary
Tumbleweed Elementary
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
23
Monterey Hills Elementary
Monterey Hills Elementary
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:45am
24
Tumbleweed Elementary
Tumbleweed Elementary
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Thursday, May 24, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
25
Beckford Charter
Beckford Charter
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Friday, May 25, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
26
27
28
Memorial Day - Closed
Memorial Day - Closed
Description: No Tours
Date: Monday, May 28, 2018
Time: All Day Event!
29
Brentwood School
Brentwood School
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
30
Willow Elementary School
Willow Elementary School
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:45pm
31
Roscomare Elementary School
Roscomare Elementary School
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Thursday, May 31, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am