• Sierra Canyon School
    9:30:00 AM to 11:30:00 AM
    Rancho Tour
  • Kathyrn Nott Adult Group
    1:30:00 PM to 2:30:00 PM
    General Tour
  • Woodcrest School
    9:30:00 AM to 11:25:00 AM
    Rancho Tour
  • AJ Heschel Academy
    9:30:00 AM to 11:30:00 AM
    Rancho Tour
  • Warner Avenue Elementary
    10:00:00 AM to 12:00:00 PM
    Rancho Tour
  • Holy Martyrs School
    9:30:00 AM to 11:30:00 AM
    Rancho Tour
February 2018 Mouse Over any Event for Details
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Paradise Canyon Elementary Schoo...
Paradise Canyon Elementary School
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Thursday, February 01, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
2
Overland Elementary School
Overland Elementary School
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Friday, February 02, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
3
4
5
Canyon Elementary
Canyon Elementary
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Monday, February 05, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
6
Franklin Elementary
Franklin Elementary
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Tuesday, February 06, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
7
Hesby Oaks Elementary
Hesby Oaks Elementary
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Wednesday, February 07, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
8
St. Rose of Lima
St. Rose of Lima
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Thursday, February 08, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
9
Lockhurst Elementary
Lockhurst Elementary
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Friday, February 09, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
10
11
12
Marquez Charter
Marquez Charter
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Monday, February 12, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
13
Woodland Hills Elementary School
Woodland Hills Elementary School
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
14
Brawerman West Campul
Brawerman West Campul
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
15
3rd Street Elementary
3rd Street Elementary
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Thursday, February 15, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:25am
16
Beachy Elementary School
Beachy Elementary School
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Friday, February 16, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
17
18
19
20
Sierra Canyon School
Sierra Canyon School
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
21
Woodcrest School
Woodcrest School
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:25am
Kathyrn Nott Adult Group
Kathyrn Nott Adult Group
Description: General Tour
Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Time: 1:30pm - 2:30pm
22
AJ Heschel Academy
AJ Heschel Academy
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Thursday, February 22, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
23
Holy Martyrs School
Holy Martyrs School
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Friday, February 23, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
Warner Avenue Elementary
Warner Avenue Elementary
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Friday, February 23, 2018
Time: 10:00am - 12:00pm
24
25
26
Laurel Hall School
Laurel Hall School
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Monday, February 26, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
St. Francis DeSales
St. Francis DeSales
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Monday, February 26, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
27
Wood Ranch Elementary School
Wood Ranch Elementary School
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
28
SOCES
SOCES
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am