• Larchmont Charter - Hollygrove
    9:30:00 AM to 11:30:00 AM
  • Multicultural Learning Center
    9:30:00 AM to 11:30:00 AM
    Canoga Park, CA
  • Rancho Tour- Monterey Hills Elementary
    9:30:00 AM to 11:30:00 AM
    Monterey Hills S. Pasadena
  • Alverno Heights Academy
    9:30:00 AM to 11:30:00 AM
  • Sierra Canyon
    9:30:00 AM to 11:30:00 AM
  • St Francis de Sales
    9:30:00 AM to 11:30:00 AM
May 2022 Mouse Over any Event for Details
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
Rancho - Ocean Charter
Rancho - Ocean Charter
Description: Los Angeles, CA
Date: Monday, May 02, 2022
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
3
Rancho - Serrania Ave
Rancho - Serrania Ave
Description: Serrania Ave - Woodland Hills
Date: Tuesday, May 03, 2022
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
4
Rancho - Roosevelt Elementary
Rancho - Roosevelt Elementary
Description: Burbank, CA
Date: Wednesday, May 04, 2022
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
5
Private - University Village
Private - University Village
Description: Thousand Oaks, CA
Date: Thursday, May 05, 2022
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
6
Chumash - California Virtual Aca...
Chumash - California Virtual Academies
Description: Simi Valley, CA
Date: Friday, May 06, 2022
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
7
8
9
Rancho - Fremont Elementary
Rancho - Fremont Elementary
Description: Glendale, CA
Date: Monday, May 09, 2022
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
10
Rancho - West Valley Christian S...
Rancho - West Valley Christian School
Description:
Date: Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
11
Laurence School
Laurence School
Description: Valley Glen, CA
Date: Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
12
Rancho - Bethany Christian Schoo...
Rancho - Bethany Christian School
Description: Thousand Oaks, CA
Date: Thursday, May 12, 2022
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
13
Palmdale Learning Plaza
Palmdale Learning Plaza
Description: Palmdale, CA
Date: Friday, May 13, 2022
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
14
15
16
Larchmont Charter - Hollygrove
Larchmont Charter - Hollygrove
Description:
Date: Monday, May 16, 2022
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
17
Multicultural Learning Center
Multicultural Learning Center
Description: Canoga Park, CA
Date: Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
18
Rancho Tour- Monterey Hills Elem...
Rancho Tour- Monterey Hills Elementary
Description: Monterey Hills S. Pasadena
Date: Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
19
Alverno Heights Academy
Alverno Heights Academy
Description:
Date: Thursday, May 19, 2022
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
20
Sierra Canyon
Sierra Canyon
Description:
Date: Friday, May 20, 2022
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
21
22
23
St Francis de Sales
St Francis de Sales
Description:
Date: Monday, May 23, 2022
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
24
Bay Laurel
Bay Laurel
Description:
Date: Tuesday, May 24, 2022
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
25
Chumash - Lockhurst Dr. Elementa...
Chumash - Lockhurst Dr. Elementary
Description: Woodland Hills, CA
Date: Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
26
Township Elementary
Township Elementary
Description:
Date: Thursday, May 26, 2022
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
27
Rancho - Fairburn Elementary
Rancho - Fairburn Elementary
Description: Los Angeles, CA
Date: Friday, May 27, 2022
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
28
29
30
Memorial Day
Memorial Day
Description:
Date: Monday, May 30, 2022
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
31
Walnut Canyon
Walnut Canyon
Description: Moorpark, CA
Date: Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am