• Closed - Holiday Decorating
    All Day Event
    Closed Holiday Decorating
  • West Valley Christian
    9:30:00 AM to 11:30:00 AM
    West Hills, CA
  • Westwood Charter Elementary
    9:30:00 AM to 11:30:00 AM
    Westwood, CA
  • Goethe International Charter School
    9:30:00 AM to 11:30:00 AM
  • No Tours
    All Day Event
  • Holiday Round Up
    All Day Event
November 2022 Mouse Over any Event for Details
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Round Meadow Elementary
Round Meadow Elementary
Description: Calabasas, CA
Date: Tuesday, November 01, 2022
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
2
Haynes Charter
Haynes Charter
Description: West Hills, CA
Date: Wednesday, November 02, 2022
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
3
Hancock Park Elementary
Hancock Park Elementary
Description: Los Angeles, CA
Date: Thursday, November 03, 2022
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
4
Westmark School
Westmark School
Description: Encino, CA
Date: Friday, November 04, 2022
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
5
6
7
Ansgar Larsen Elementary
Ansgar Larsen Elementary
Description: Oxnard, CA
Date: Monday, November 07, 2022
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
8
Red Oak Elementary
Red Oak Elementary
Description: Oak Park, CA
Date: Tuesday, November 08, 2022
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
9
Corpus Christi
Corpus Christi
Description:
Date: Wednesday, November 09, 2022
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
Woodcrest School
Woodcrest School
Description: Tarzana, CA
Date: Wednesday, November 09, 2022
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
10
Mayall Academy of Art and Techno...
Mayall Academy of Art and Technology
Description: North Hills, CA
Date: Thursday, November 10, 2022
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
11
Veterans Day
Veterans Day
Description:
Date: Friday, November 11, 2022
Time: All Day Event!
12
13
14
Palm Crest Elementary
Palm Crest Elementary
Description: La Canada, CA
Date: Monday, November 14, 2022
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
15
John C Fremont Elementary
John C Fremont Elementary
Description: Glendale, CA
Date: Tuesday, November 15, 2022
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
City of LaVerne
City of LaVerne
Description:
Date: Tuesday, November 15, 2022
Time: 10:00am - 11:00am
16
Brookside Elementary
Brookside Elementary
Description: Oak Park, CA
Date: Wednesday, November 16, 2022
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
17
St. Philip the Apostle
St. Philip the Apostle
Description: Pasadena, CA
Date: Thursday, November 17, 2022
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
18
Chamlian Armenian
Chamlian Armenian
Description: Glendale, CA
Date: Friday, November 18, 2022
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
19
20
21
Chamlian Armenian
Chamlian Armenian
Description: Glendale, CA
Date: Monday, November 21, 2022
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
22
No tours
No tours
Description:
Date: Tuesday, November 22, 2022
Time: All Day Event!
23
No tours
No tours
Description:
Date: Wednesday, November 23, 2022
Time: All Day Event!
24
Thanksgiving Day
Thanksgiving Day
Description:
Date: Thursday, November 24, 2022
Time: All Day Event!
25
Closed
Closed
Description:
Date: Friday, November 25, 2022
Time: All Day Event!
26
27
28
Closed - Holiday Decorating
Closed - Holiday Decorating
Description: Closed Holiday Decorating
Date: Monday, November 28, 2022
Time: All Day Event!
29
West Valley Christian
West Valley Christian
Description: West Hills, CA
Date: Tuesday, November 29, 2022
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
30
Westwood Charter Elementary
Westwood Charter Elementary
Description: Westwood, CA
Date: Wednesday, November 30, 2022
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am